Print this page

Course List

Coach Bowls provides a range of courses to support Coaches, Clubs, And County Associations both online and face/face

The format for online course/modules are delivered by Zoom via comfort of your own home

Please follow Zoom Download Page or download attachments bottom of page:

Step by Step guild to accessing Zoom
Guidance document using Zoom

If you have any questions please contact us:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or telephone 07458 301497


Coaching Courses:

Flat Green Level 1 

Location Online Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book
Falcon IBC Thursday 9th June - 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Monday 20th June - 5.30pm - 8pm
Saturday 25th June 9am - 5pm
Saturday 23rd July 9am - 5pm
£130.00 3 Click Here to Book
Bedford Borough IBC Tuesday 21st June - 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Tuesday 28th June - 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Wednesday 6th July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 10th August - 9am - 5pm
£130.00 2 Click Here to Book
Swale IBC Tuesday 21st June - 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Tuesday 28th June - 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Saturday 2nd July - 9am - 5pm
Saturday 6th August 9am - 5pm
£130.00 12 Click Here to Book
Cotswold IBC N/A Sunday 10th July - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 14th August - 9am - 5pm
£130.00 4 Click Here to Book
Erdington Court IBC Wednesday 27th July - 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Wednesday 3rd August - 5.30pm - 8pm
TBC August - 9am - 5pm
Saturday 17th September - 9am - 5pm
£130.00 12 Click Here to Book

Flat Green Level 2

Location Online Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book

Falcon IBC

Tuesday 26th July - 6pm - 9pm
Tuesday 9th August - 6pm - 9pm
Tuesday 23rd August - 6pm - 9pm
Saturday 20th August - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 21st August - 9am - 5pm
Saturday 15th October - 9am -5pm
£220.00 3 Click Here to Book

 

 Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your interest in Level 2 Coaching Course,
can you add what County you live and your contact number

Crown Green Level 1 Courses - Please see below

Crown Green Level 2 Courses - Please see below

 

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your interest in level 2 Crown Green Course,
can you add what County you live and your contact number

Coaching mentoring:

Location  Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Friday 29th July
£30.00 10 Click Here to Book
Online Thursday 25th August £30.00 10 Click Here to Book
Online Friday 30th September £30.00 10 Click Here to Book
Online Saturday 22nd October £30.00 10 Click Here to Book
Online Wednesday 16th November £30.00 10 Click Here to Book

 

Safeguarding Course:

Adult Safeguarding in Bowls - **Extra dates will be released over the next couple of weeks

Location  Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Monday 27th June - 6pm - 9pm
£25.00 16 Click Here to Book
Online Monday 25th July - 6pm - 9pm £25.00 15 Click Here to Book
Online Saturday 13th August - 10am - 1pm
£25.00 16 Click Here to Book
Online Saturday 10th September  - 10am - 1pm £25.00 16 Click Here to Book
Online Monday 26th September  - 6pm - 9pm £25.00 16 Click Here to Book

Basic Safeguarding Children & Young People:

Location  Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Saturday 25th June - 1pm - 3pm £20.00 4 Click Here to Book

Time to Listen - Safeguarding Children and Young People in Bowls - Online 

*
Designed for Club Safeguarding / Welfare Officers

Location Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Saturday 11th June - 10am - 2pm £35.00 1 Click Here to Book
Online Saturday 17th September - 10am - 2pm £35.00 10 Click Here to Book

 Module Courses:

 New Supporting Inclusion + DBE Taster Session

 Date - Location  Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Salisbury BC - Saturday 11th June 10am
£25.00 11 Click Here to Book
Heaton Park BC - Monday 18th July 10am £25.00 12 Click Here to Book
Norfolk BC - Saturday 20th August 10am £25.00 12 Click Here to Book
Plymouth Life Centre Devon 22nd or 23rd October 10am £25.00 12 Click Here to Book
Bromley BC - Thursday 10th November 10am £25.00 12 Click Here to Book

 Bowls Activator

Location  Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Friday 5th August - 11am - 1pm
£25 12 Click Here to Book
Online Wednesday 26th October -11am - 1pm £25 12 Click Here to Book

Members Only Courses:

Dementia Friends Awareness - *Free for Registered Members Only 

Location
Date/Time 
Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Tuesday 21st June - 11am - 12noon £0.00 9 Click Here to Book

      

 

                                                                       

Last modified on Friday, 24 June 2022 16:40