Course List

Coach Bowls provides a range of courses to support Coaches, Clubs, And County Associations both online and face/face

The format for online course/modules are delivered by Zoom via comfort of your own home

Please follow Zoom Download Page or download attachments bottom of page:

Step by Step guild to accessing Zoom
Guidance document using Zoom

If you have any questions please contact us:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or telephone 07458 301497


Coaching Courses:


Flat Green Level 1 

Location Online Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book

Flat Green Level 2

 

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book

Plymouth Life Centre  
Devon County 

Tuesday 27th September - 6pm - 9pm
Monday 3rd October - 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday 25th October - 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th October 9am - 5pm

Sunday 11th December 9am -5pm

£220.00 7 Booking Information

 

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book

Falcon IBC
Essex County

Tuesday 26th July - 6pm - 9pm
Tuesday 9th August - 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday 23rd August - 6pm - 9pm
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st 
August - 9am - 5pm

Saturday 15th October - 9am -5pm
£220.00 0 Course Full

 

  Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your interest in Coaching Course, can you add what County you live and your

 contact number

Crown Green Level 1 Courses - Please see below

Location Club Day 1 Club Day 2 Price Places  To Book
Anchorsholme Bowls Club
Blackpool
Saturday 15th October 2022
9am -5pm
Saturday 25th February 2023
9am - 5pm
£145.00 0 Booking Information
Penistone & District BC
South Yorkshire
Sunday 2nd April 2023
9am - 5pm
Saturday 20th May 2023
9am - 5pm
£145.00 0 Course Booked
Helsby Sports Club
Cheshire
Saturday 5th November 2022
9am - 5pm
Saturday 11th March 2023
9am - 5pm
£145.00 12 Booking Information

 

 Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if course is full and we can put you on back up list
 or contact us with your interest in level 2 Crown Green Course, can you add what County you live and your contact number

Coaching Mentoring Module:

Location Zoom - Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Friday 30th September 11am - 2pm
£30.00 0 Booking Information
Online Saturday 22nd October 1pm - 4pm
£30.00 4 Booking Information
Online Wednesday 16th November 10am - 1pm
£30.00 4 Booking Information

 

Safeguarding Courses:

Adult Safeguarding in Bowls - **Extra dates will be released over the next couple of weeks

Location Zoom - Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Monday 26th September 2022 - 6pm - 9pm £30.00 9 Booking Information
Online Monday 24th October 2022 - 6pm - 9pm
£30.00 12 Booking Information
Online Saturday 12th November 2022 - 10am - 1pm
£30.00 12 Booking Information
Online Monday 19th December 2022 - 6pm - 9pm
£30.00 12 Booking Information
Online Saturday 4th February 2023 - 10am - 1pm
£30.00 12 Booking Information
Online Monday 27th March 2023 - 6pm - 9pm £30.00 12 Booking Information

Basic Safeguarding Children & Young People:

Location Zoom - Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Wednesday 19th October - 10am - 12noon £25.00 8 Booking Information
Online Saturday 5th November - 2pm - 4pm £25.00 12 Booking Information
Online Thursday 15th December - 11am - 1pm £25.00 12 Booking Information

Time to Listen - Safeguarding Children and Young People in Bowls - Online 

*
Designed for Club Safeguarding / Welfare Officers

Location Zoom - Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Saturday 24th September - 10am - 2pm £35.00 2 Booking Information

 Module Courses:

 New Supporting Inclusion + DBE Taster Session

 Club -Date/Location  Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Plymouth Life Centre Devon, Sunday 23rd October 10am £25.00 8 Booking Information

 Direct a Visually Impaired Bowler

 Club -Date/Location  Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Taunton Deane - Sunday 25th September 1pm £16.00 5 Booking Information


 Bowls Activator

Location  Club Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Five Rivers IBC - Salisbury Saturday 8th October - 10am - 2pm £50.00 9 Booking Information
Online Wednesday 26th October -11am - 1pm £25.00 8 Booking Information

Members Only Courses:

Dementia Friends Awareness - *Free for Registered Members Only 

Location
Zoom - Date/Time
Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Tuesday 27th September 12noon - 1pm £0.00 2 Booking Information
Online Friday 28th October - 10.30am - 11.30am £0.00 12 Booking Information
Online Friday 25th November - 10am - 11.30am £0.00 12 Booking Information
Online Thursday 15th December 10.30am - 11.30am £0.00 12 Booking Information

      

 

                                                                       

Last modified on Wednesday, 21 September 2022 12:45